Directors of Children's Services

 

Authority

DCS PA Email Phone number
Bracknell Forest

Nikki Edwards

Director of Children, Young People and Learning 

Joanna Hollis nikki.edwards@bracknell-forest.gov.uk 01344 354183
Brighton and Hove

Pinaki Ghoshal 

Executive Director Families, Children and Learning

Debbie Greensmith pinaki.ghoshal@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk 01273 290446 
Buckinghamshire

Tolis Vouyioukas

Managing Director Children’s Social Care and Learning

Joanne Loftus

tolisv@buckscc.gov.uk

01296 382603

East Sussex

Stuart Gallimore

Director of Children's Services 

Vicky Stanton stuart.gallimore@eastsussex.gov.uk 01273 481316
Hampshire

Steve Crocker

Director of Children's Services

Andrea Hulme steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk 01962 846400
Isle of Wight

Steve Crocker 

Director of Children's Services 

Julie Dinning steve.crocker@iow.gov.uk 01983 821000 ext 6222
Kent

Matt Dunkley

Corporate Director, Children, Young People and Education

Wendy Dunmill

matt.dunkley@kent.gov.uk

03000 416384

Medway

Ian Sutherland 

Director of Children and Adult Services

Lennicia Smith

ian.sutherland@medway.gov.uk

01634 331206
Milton Keynes

Michael Bracey 

Corporate Director – People

Elizabeth (Liz) Keatley michael.bracey@milton-keynes.gov.uk 01908 253779
Oxfordshire

Lucy Butler

Director for Children, Education & Families

Nairne Barker

lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk

01865 815122
Portsmouth

Alison Jeffery

Director of Children's Services

Leanne Rook alison.jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk 023 9284 1202
Reading

Kim Drake

Interim Director of Children, Education and Early Help Services 

Hayley Broadhurst

kim.drake@reading.gov.uk 0118 937 4665
Slough

Cate Duffy

Strategic Director of Children, Learning and Skills

Andrew Bunyan

Interim Chief Executive, Slough Children's Services Trust

Nicola Bone (Nicky)

 

Ella Foreman

cate.duffy@slough.gov.uk

 

andrew.bunyan@scstrust.co.uk

01753 875750

 

01753 875395

Southampton

Hilary Brooks

Service Director - Children & Families

Maria Branco

Hilary.brooks@southampton.gov.uk

023 8083 4899

Surrey

Dave Hill

Executive Director for  Children, Families and Learning

Janet Lloyd

dave.hill@surreycc.gov.uk

020 8541 9550
West Berkshire 

Ian Pearson

Interim Director of Children's Services 

Angela Penrose

ian.pearson@westberks.gov.uk

01635 519722
West Sussex

Annie MacIver

Director of Children's Services

Poe Cheung

Annie.Maciver@westsussex.gov.uk

03302 226486

Windsor and Maidenhead

Kevin McDaniel

Director of Children's Services

Jackie Grose Kevin.McDaniel@rbwm.gov.uk

01628 796477

Wokingham

Paul Senior

Interim Director of People Services

Mandi Beresford Paul.senior@wokingham.gov.uk 0118 974 6132

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk