Principal Social Workers

Authority

Principal Social Workers PA Email Phone number
Bracknell Forest

Mairead Panetta

  mairead.panetta@bracknell-forest.gov.uk  
Brighton and Hove

Tom Stibbs

  Tom.Stibbs@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk 01273 296049
Buckinghamshire

David Glover-Wright

  dgwright@buckscc.gov.uk 07565 624248
East Sussex

Nicola McGeown

  Nicola.mcgeown@eastsussex.gov.uk  
Hampshire

 

     
Isle of Wight

 

     
Kent

Julie Davidson 

cerys.russell@kent.gov.uk Julie.davidson@kent.gov.uk

03000 416926 

Medway

vacant

 

   
Milton Keynes

Sophie Marshall

  sophie.marshall@milton-keynes.gov.uk

01908 252917

07572 233119 

Oxfordshire

Shaun Hanks

  shaun.hanks@oxfordshire.gov.uk

01865 815251

Portsmouth

Debbie Price

  Debbie.Price@portsmouthcc.gov.uk   
Reading

Martlie Swart

  martlie.swart@reading.gov.uk 0118 937 3641
Slough

 

     
Southampton

Jacqui Westbury

  Jacqui.westbury@southampton.gov.uk  02380 834752 
Surrey

Lucy Titheridge

  lucy.titheridge@surreycc.gov.uk 01372 832989
West Berkshire 

Rashida Baig 

  Rashida.Baig@westberks.gov.uk  01635 519785
West Sussex

Catherine Watkins

 

catherine.watkins@westsussex.gov.uk


033022 27742

Windsor and Maidenhead

Agnieszka Buckley 

 

aga.buckley@rbwm.gov.uk 

01628 683507

01628 683749

Wokingham

Annie Hunter

  annie.hunter@wokingham.gov.uk  

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk