Quality Assurance/Audit Managers

Authority

Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work PA Email Phone number
Bracknell Forest

Angella Wells

Head Of Performance Management & Governance

 

Angella.Wells@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

01344 354017 

Brighton and Hove

Tina James

Quality Assurance Programme Manager

  Tina.james@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk

01273 

291209

Buckinghamshire

Julie Davies

Head of Quality, Standards and Performance

  juliedavies@buckscc.gov.uk 01494 475663
East Sussex

Douglas Sinclair

  douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk   
Hampshire

Amanda Meadows - Corporate Performance Manager

 

Amanda.meadows@hants.gov.uk 01962 826998
Isle of Wight

Simon Dennis

Business Manager – Performance

 

simon.dennis@iow.gov.uk

01983 821000 x 6143 

Kent

Patricia Denney

lynsey.murphy@kent.gov.uk

patricia.denney@kent.gov.uk

 

Medway

Christine Impey

Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance

  christine.impey@medway.gov.uk 01634 334001
Milton Keynes

Jo Hooper - Head of Safeguarding

Phil Roberts - Safeguarding Improvement Officer

 

Jo.Hooper@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk

Philip.Roberts@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk

-

01908 252265

Oxfordshire

Tan Lea

Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager

  tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk 07867 923287
Portsmouth

Debbie Price

Head of Safeguarding Monitoring Service

023 9268 8119

janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Debbie.Price@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

023 9243 7670
Reading

Andrea Clare

Service Manager, Quality Assurance

0118 937 4091

andrea.clare@reading.gov.uk

wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk

0118 937 4091
Slough

Sandra Davies

Head of Performance and QA 

   sandra.davies@scstrust.co.uk 07885 821336
Southampton

Phil Bullingham

02380 834254

karen.west@southmpton.gov.uk

Phil.bullingham@southampton.gov.uk 02380 833955
Surrey

Belinda Newth

Head of Quality and Experience 

01372 833878

shirley.trower@surreycc.gov.uk

belinda.newth@surreycc.gov.uk

01483 519095 

West Berkshire 

Andrea King

Acting Contact

corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk  Andrea.King@westberks.gov.uk  01635 503153 
West Sussex

Natalie Trentham

Head of Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement

03302 226378

Charlotte.Burch@westsussex.gov.uk

Natalie.Trentham@westsussex.gov.uk

03302

225272

Windsor and Maidenhead

Hilary Hall

Head of Commissioning - Adults, Children and Health

01628 683622

marilyn.stanley@rbwm.gov.uk

hilary.hall@rbwm.gov.uk 01628 683893
Wokingham

Paul Feven - Head of Strategic Commissioning

  paul.feven@wokingham.gov.uk  

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk