Each network is supported by a SESLIP consultant (see contact details in the box below):

Directors of Children's Services: Richard Tyndall

Lead Members: Alison Michalska 

AD Safeguarding: Mark Evans

AD Education: Chris Owen

ASGLB: Rebecca Eligon

SEND: Tracey Maytas

Data Benchmarking: Alastair Lee

Quality Assurance: Amanda Meadows

Commssioners' Network: Isabelle Gregory


Governance & Reports

For more information about each group please click on the links provided. Each of the permanent groups is sponsored by a DCS:

Directors of Children's Services and Lead Members: Pinaki Ghoshal (Brighton and Hove) and Lucy Butler (Oxfordshire)

AD Safeguarding: Mac Heath (Milton Keynes)

AD Education: Cate Duffy (Slough) and Lucy Butler (Oxfordshire)

ASGLB: Mac Heath (Milton Keynes)

SEND: Kevin McDaniel (Windsor and Maidenhead)

Data Benchmarking: Stuart Gallimore (East Sussex)

Quality Assurance: Steve Crocker and Stuart Ashley (Hampshire and Isle of Wight)

Fostering Network: Deborah Glassbrook (DCS Reading/Brighter Futures for Children)

Early Help Network: Grainne Siggins (DCS Bracknell Forest) is the Project Sponsor and Chair, Stuart Collins (Director, Kent) is the Vice Chair.


    Next Meetings

    For details of the meetings of each network, please click through to the network page using the links above.

    Contact Details

    Data Benchmarking: Alastair Lee
    01273 481468
    CSC Workforce and DfE Project Phase 2 Lead: Mark Evans
    07803 147072
    S.E. Region SEND Network Programme Co-ordinator: Sheelagh Sullivan
    SESLI Programme Manager: Richard Tyndall
    07880 787007
    Adoption & SG; Fostering; and Early Help Regional Networks: Rebecca Eligon
    07944 996219
    Education Network: Chris Owen
    07825 862330
    LGA Children's Improvement Adviser: Alison Michalska
    07920 727626