Buckinghamshire Oxfordshire and Berkshire West (BOB) ICS Area

Integrated Care System Area

 Buckinghamshire Oxfordshire and  Berkshire West (BOB)

Buckinghamshire

Oxfordshire

Reading

West Berkshire

Wokingham

Organisation Contact Contact Details PA
Buckinghamshire Richard Nash
Interim Corporate Director Children’s Services. DCS designate John Macilwraith will take up post September (date tbc)
richard.nash@buckinghamshire.gov.ukJoanne Parker
Joanne.Parker@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire and Berkshire West (BOB) ICS Area James Kent
ICS Executive Lead & CEO Designate of the ICB
james.kent@nhs.net
Health Organisation tbc tbc
CYP (Mental Health) Lead
tbc
Oxfordshire Kevin Gordon
Corporate Director of Children’s Services
07741 607551
kevin.gordon@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Emily Keddie
emily.keddie@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Reading Deborah Glassbrook
Director of Children Education & Early Help Services
deborah.glassbrook@BrighterFuturesforChildren.orgMuireann O'Donnell
Muireann.O'Donnell@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
West Berkshire Andy Sharp
Executive Director for People
01635 519722
andy.sharp1@westberks.gov.uk
Angela Penrose
Wokingham Helen Watson
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
helen.watson@wokingham.gov.uk
Mandi Beresford
0118 974 6132
mandi.beresford@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory

Introduction to ICS organisation in 4 slides - powerpoint or Introduction to ICS organisation in 4 slides - pdf

Click here return to the main ICS contacts page