Chief Executives

Authority Chief Executive Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Timothy (Tim) Wheadon
Chief Executive
01344-355601
timothy.wheadon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Web Profile
Debs Jones
Brighton and Hove Geoff Raw
Chief Executive
Web Profile
Buckinghamshire Rachael Shimmin OBE
Chief Executive
rachael.shimmin@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Web Profile
East Sussex Becky Shaw
Chief Executive
01273 481950
Web Profile
Hampshire Carolyn Williamson
Chief Executive
01962 847300
Carolyn.williamson@hants.gov.uk
Web Profile
Derra Ward
Isle of Wight Wendy Perera
Interim Chief Executive
https://www.iow.gov.uk/news/Interim-chief-executive-to-be-appointed
Kent David Cockburn
Head of Paid Service/Corporate Director of Strategic and Corporate Services
headofpaidservice@kent.gov.uk
Web Profile
Medway Neil Davies
Chief Executive
01634 332705
neil.davies@medway.gov.uk
Web Profile
Milton Keynes Michael Bracey
Chief Executive
01908 252200
becky.lovelock@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Web Profile
Becky Lovelock
Oxfordshire Stephen Chandler
Chief Executive
01865 323907
chiefexecutive@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Web Profile
Portsmouth David Williams
Chief Executive
023 9283 4010
David.Williams@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Peter Sloman
Chief Executive
peter.sloman@reading.gov.uk
Web Profile
Tracey Dawes
Slough tbc
Chief Executive
Lesley Cummins
Southampton Mike Harris
Acting Chief Executive
Web ProfileKerry Sillence
kerry.sillence@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Joanna Killian
Chief Executive
Web Profile
West Berkshire Nigel Lynn
Chief Executive
01635 519619
nigel.lynn1@westberks.gov.uk
Web profile
Rachel Elliott
Rachel.Elliott1@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Becky Shaw
Chief Executive
Becky.Shaw@westsussex.gov.uk
Web profile
Amy Nelson
Amy.Nelson@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Duncan Sharkey
Chief Executive
01628 796205
duncan.sharkey@rbwm.gov.uk
Web profile
Joanna Bolam
Joanna.Bolam@RBWM.gov.uk
Wokingham Susan Parsonage
Chief Executive
susan.parsonage@wokingham.gov.uk
Web Profile

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory