Early Help Project Leads

Evaluation Framework

Literature Review

 

Authority Early Help Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sarah Gee
Assistant Director, Early Help and Communities
sarah.gee@bracknell-forest.gov.ukMollie Williams
mollie.williams@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Caroline Parker
Head of early years, youth and family support
01273 29358
Caroline.Parker@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Tracy Goddard
01273 295382
Tracy.Goddard@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Gareth Morgan
Head of Early Help
01296 387762
gmorgan@buckscc.gov.uk
Karen Rutland
karutland@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Liz Rugg
Assistant Director, Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
Liz.rugg@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Steph How
Area Director, East - Children & Families
01962 891623
stephanie.how@hants.gov.uk
Jean Cashman
01962 847138
Jean.Cashman@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kathy arriott
Early Help Service Manager
01983 821000 x 6288
kathy.marriott@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Julie.dinning@iow.gov.uk
Kent Stuart Collins
Interim Director Early Help and Preventative Services
03000 410519
stuart.collins@kent.gov.uk
Siobhan Goodrich
03000 417743
Siobhan.Goodrich@kent.gov.uk
Medway Andrew Willetts
Head of Integrated Family Support Service
01634 338197
andrew.willetts@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Melinda May
Head of Service Social Care & Early Help
Melinda.May@Milton-keynes.gov.ukJo Cirket
01908 253400
Jo.Cirket@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Maria Godfrey
Early Intervention Manager & Lead Operational Manager for change Programme
Maria.Godfrey@Oxfordshire.gov.ukSimon Bonney
01865 328040
Simon.Bonney@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Hayden Ginns
Children's Transformation Manager
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Vicky Rhodes
Strategic Lead, Early Help
0118 937 2998
vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk
Wilma Williams
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Michael Jarrett
Service Lead, Early Years and Prevention
01753 87 6556
Michael.Jarrett@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Derek Wiles
Education Service Lead
derek.wiles@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Dr Lisa Bursill,
Assistant Director, Early Help
lisa.wilkins@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karen Atalla
Service Manager for CAAS/MASH and Early Help (Children and Family Services)
01635 519785
Karen.Atalla@westberks.gov.uk
Ann Buckley
01635 519785
Ann.Buckley@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Ann Marie Dodds
Assistant Director – Early Help
033022 29331
AnnMarie.Dodds@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
01628 685325
rosie.gossage@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Sal Thirlway
Early Help Lead
sal.thirlway@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv