Early Help Project Leads

Evaluation Framework

Literature Review

Authority Early Help Lead Contact PA
Bracknell Forest

David Watkins

Chief Officer Statutory Resources & Early Help

David.Watkins@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

 

Ann O'Meara

ann.omeara@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

Tel: 01344 354064

Brighton and Hove

Mat Thomas

Early Help Hub Coordinator

mat.thomas@brighton-hove.gov.uk

01273 290474

07826 951776

earlyhelp@brighton-hove.gov.uk the Early Help Hub Support Team.

Buckinghamshire

Joy Shakespeare

Head of Family Resilience and Families First Programme Lead

eshakespeare@buckscc.gov.uk

Tel: 01296 387762

Mob: 07739 285568

Donna O’Donnell

dodonnell@buckscc.gov.uk

East Sussex

Liz Rugg

Assistant Director, Early Help and Social Care

Liz.rugg@eastsussex.gov.uk

Tel: 01273 336528

Lesley Leppard

lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk

Tel: 01273 336528
Hampshire

Steph How

Area Director, East - Children & Families 

stephanie.how@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 891623

Jean Cashman

Jean.Cashman@hants.gov.uk

Tel: 01962 847138
Isle of Wight

Eleanor Bell

Early Help Service Manager. 

eleanor.bell@iow.gov.uk

01983 821000 x 6970

 
Kent

Stuart Collins

Interim Director Early Help and Preventative Services

stuart.collins@kent.gov.uk

Tel: 03000 410519

Siobhan.Goodrich@kent.gov.uk

Tel: 03000 417743
Medway

Andrew Willetts

Head of Integrated Family Support Service

01634 338197

andrew.willetts@medway.gov.uk

 
Milton Keynes

Melinda May

Head of Service Social Care & Early Help

Melinda.May@Milton-keynes.gov.uk

Jo.Cirket@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Tel:  01908 253400

Oxfordshire

Maria Godfrey

Early Intervention Manager & Lead Operational Manager for change Programme

Maria.Godfrey@Oxfordshire.gov.uk

Simon Bonney

Simon.Bonney@Oxfordshire.gov.uk

Tel: 01865 328040

Portsmouth

Hayden Ginns

Children's Transformation Manager

hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Tel: 02392 834160

 
Reading

Vicky Rhodes

Strategic Lead, Early Help

vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk

0118 937 2998

wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk

0118 937 4091

Slough

Cate Duffy

Director of Children's Services

cate.duffy@slough.gov.uk

01753 875750

 
Southampton

Jason Murphy

Service Manager, 0-19 years Early Help Service

Jason.murphy@southampton.gov.uk

02380 833951

 

Surrey

Ben Byrne

Head of Early Help

ben.byrne@surreycc.gov.uk

Tel: 01483 517014

Samantha Hook

Tel: 01483 519543
West Berkshire Andrea King andrea.king@westberks.gov.uk  
West Sussex

Hayley Connor

Head of Integrated Prevention and Earliest Help

hayley.connor@westsussex.gov.uk

03302 223792

Lauren.sexton@westsussex.gov.uk

03302 222657

Windsor and Maidenhead

Lin Ferguson

01628 796019

lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk

 
Wokingham

Steve Orchard

Service Manager - Disabled Children and Early Help

steve.orchard@wokingham.gov.uk