Directors of Children's Services

Authority DCS Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Nikki Edwards
Director of Children, Young People and Learning
01344 354183
nikki.edwards@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Joanna Hollis
Brighton and Hove Pinaki Ghoshal
Executive Director Families, Children and Learning
01273 290446
pinaki.ghoshal@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Debbie Greensmith
Buckinghamshire Tolis Vouyioukas
Executive Director, Children’s Services
01296 382603
tolisv@buckscc.gov.uk
Hannah Harris
Nadia Kuhn
East Sussex Stuart Gallimore
Director of Children's Services
01273 481316
stuart.gallimore@eastsussex.gov.uk
Vicky Stanton
Hampshire Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01962 846400
steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk
Danielle Hayes
Isle of Wight Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01983 821000 ext 6222
steve.crocker@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Kent Matt Dunkley
Corporate Director, Children, Young People and Education
03000 416384
matt.dunkley@kent.gov.uk
Wendy Dunmill
Medway Ian Sutherland
Director of Children and Adult Services
01634 331206
ian.sutherland@medway.gov.uk
Rebecca Weeks
rebecca.weeks@medway.gov.uk

Rose Gardner
rose.gardner@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Acting Director of Children's Services
01908 253779
mac.heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Elizabeth (Liz) Keatley
elizabeth.keatley@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Lucy Butler
Director for Children, Education and Families
01865 815122
lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Charlotte Witheridge
Portsmouth Alison Jeffery
Director of Children's Services
023 9284 1202
alison.jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Leanne Rook
Reading Stephen Kitchman
Director of Children, Education and Early Help Services
0118 937 4665
Stephen.Kitchman@reading.gov.uk
Hayley Broadhurst
Slough Cate Duffy
Strategic Director of Children, Learning and Skills
01753 875750
cate.duffy@slough.gov.uk
Nicola (Nicky) Bone
Lisa Humphreys
Chief Executive, Slough Children's Services Trust
01753 875395
lisa.humphreys@scstrust.co.uk
Ella Foreman
Southampton Hilary Brooks
Service Director - Children & Families
023 8083 4899
Hilary.brooks@southampton.gov.uk
Dan Humphrey
Daniel.Humphrey@Southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Dave Hill
Executive Director for  Children, Families and Learning
020 8541 9550
dave.hill@surreycc.gov.uk
Janet Lloyd
West Berkshire Ian Pearson
Interim Director of Children's Services
01635 519722
ian.pearson@westberks.gov.uk
Angela Penrose
West Sussex Annie MacIver
Director of Children's Services
03302 226486
Annie.Maciver@westsussex.gov.uk
Poe Cheung
Windsor and Maidenhead Kevin McDaniel
Director of Children's Services
01628 796477
Kevin.McDaniel@rbwm.gov.uk
Jackie Grose
Wokingham Carol Cammiss
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
carol.cammiss@wokingham.gov.uk
Mandi Beresford

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk.