Directors of Children's Services

Authority DCS Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Nikki Edwards
Director of Children, Young People and Learning
01344 354183
nikki.edwards@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Joanna Hollis
Brighton and Hove Deb Austin
Interim Executive Director of Families, Children & Learning
01273 290446
deb.austin@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Debbie Greensmith
Buckinghamshire Tolis Vouyioukas
Executive Director, Children’s Services
01296 382603
tolisv@buckscc.gov.uk
Romilly Knight
01296 387782
romknight@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Stuart Gallimore
Director of Children's Services
01273 481316
stuart.gallimore@eastsussex.gov.uk
Vicky Stanton
Hampshire Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01962 846400
steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk
Danielle Hayes
Isle of Wight Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01983 821000 ext 6222
steve.crocker@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Kent Matt Dunkley
Corporate Director, Children, Young People and Education
03000 416991
matt.dunkley@kent.gov.uk
Clodagh Roberts
Medway Ian Sutherland
Director of People – Children and Adult Services
01634 337514
ian.sutherland@medway.gov.uk
Lynda Turner - Executive Support Assistant
lynda.turner@medway.gov.uk

Claire Munro-Scott – Executive Support Officer
01634 334190
claire.munroscott@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Director of Children's Services
01908 253121
Mac.Heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Denise Malone
Denise.malone@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Lucy Butler
Director for Children, Education and Families
01865 815122
lucy.butler@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Nairne Barker
nairne.barker@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Alison Jeffery
Director of Children's Services
023 9284 1202
alison.jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Nicole Hill
nicole.hill@portsmouth.cc.gov.uk
Reading Deborah Glassbrook
Director of Children Education & Early Help Services
deborah.glassbrook@BrighterFuturesforChildren.orgHayley Broadhurst
0118 937 4665
Hayley.Broadhurst@BrighterFuturesforChildren.org
Slough Cate Duffy
Strategic Director of Children, Learning and Skills
01753 875750
cate.duffy@slough.gov.uk
Nicola (Nicky) Bone
Lisa Humphreys
Chief Executive, Slough Children's Services Trust
01753 875395
lisa.humphreys@scstrust.co.uk
Ella Foreman
Southampton Hilary Brooks
Service Director - Children & Families
023 8083 4899
Hilary.brooks@southampton.gov.uk
Stephanie Wickenkamp
Stephanie.Wickenkamp@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Dave Hill
Executive Director, Children, Families, Lifelong Learning and Culture
020 8541 9550
dave.hill@surreycc.gov.uk
Mary Killeen
020 8213 2819
mary.killeen@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Andy Sharp
Executive Director for People
01635 519722
andy.sharp1@westberks.gov.uk
Angela Penrose
West Sussex John Readman
Director of Children's Services (Interim)
033022 22020
john.readman@westsussex.gov.uk
Poe Cheung
033022 22660
poe.cheung@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Kevin McDaniel
Director of Children’s Services
01628 796477
kevin.mcdaniel@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Jackie Grose
01628 796477
Jackie.Grose@Achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Carol Cammiss
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
carol.cammiss@wokingham.gov.uk
Mandi Beresford

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory