Directors of Children's Services

Authority DCS Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Nikki Edwards
Executive Director: People
01344 354183
nikki.edwards@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Joanna Hollis
Brighton and Hove Deb Austin
Interim Executive Director of Families, Children & Learning
01273 290446
deb.austin@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Debbie Greensmith
Buckinghamshire Tolis Vouyioukas
Executive Director, Children’s Services
01296 382603
tolisv@buckscc.gov.uk
Romilly Knight
01296 387782
romknight@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Stuart Gallimore
Director of Children's Services
01273 481316
stuart.gallimore@eastsussex.gov.uk
Vicky Stanton
Hampshire Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01962 846400
steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk
Danielle Hayes
Isle of Wight Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01983 821000 ext 6222
steve.crocker@iow.gov.uk
Julie Dinning
Kent Matt Dunkley
Corporate Director, Children, Young People and Education
03000 416991
matt.dunkley@kent.gov.uk
Clodagh Roberts
Medway Ian Sutherland
Director of People
01634 331011
ian.sutherland@medway.gov.uk
Chris Hudson Wallis
01634 331206
chris.hudsonwallis@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Director of Children's Services
01908 253121
Mac.Heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Denise Malone
Denise.malone@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Jane Portman
Interim Director for Children, Education and Families
07586 478733
jane.portman@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Kieris Mace
07584 151115
kieris.mace@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Alison Jeffery
Director of Children's Services (PCC and Portsmouth CCG)
023 9284 1202
alison.jeffery@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Nicole Hill
nicole.hill@portsmouth.cc.gov.uk
Reading Deborah Glassbrook
Director of Children Education & Early Help Services
deborah.glassbrook@BrighterFuturesforChildren.orgHayley Broadhurst
0118 937 4665
Hayley.Broadhurst@BrighterFuturesforChildren.org
Slough Cate Duffy
Strategic Director of Children, Learning and Skills
01753 875750
cate.duffy@slough.gov.uk
Nicola (Nicky) Bone
Lisa Humphreys
Chief Executive, Slough Children's Services Trust
01753 875395
lisa.humphreys@scstrust.co.uk
Ella Foreman
Southampton Hilary Brooks
Executive Director - Wellbeing (Children and Learning)
023 8083 4899
Hilary.brooks@southampton.gov.uk
Akshata Malankar
Akshata.Malankar@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Dave Hill
Executive Director, Children, Families, Lifelong Learning and Culture
020 8541 9550
dave.hill@surreycc.gov.uk
Mary Killeen
020 8213 2819
mary.killeen@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Andy Sharp
Executive Director for People
01635 519722
andy.sharp1@westberks.gov.uk
Angela Penrose
West Sussex Lucy Butler
Executive Director of Children, Young People and Learning (DCS)
lucy.butler@westsussex.gov.uk Poe Cheung
033022 22660
poe.cheung@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Kevin McDaniel
Director of Children’s Services
01628 796477
kevin.mcdaniel@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Jackie Grose
01628 796477
Jackie.Grose@Achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Carol Cammiss
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
carol.cammiss@wokingham.gov.uk
Mandi Beresford

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory