AD Education Network 

Next meetings: 15 June 2018; 14 September 2018; 14 December 2018; 15 March 2019.

All meetings 10.30 - 1.30

Venue: tbc

The SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT FUNDING 2018-19 SURVEY is here

You can down load the latest briefing note on Prevent Online Safety from SEGfL here

NEN – The Education Network

South East Grid for Learning - SEGfL

Authority Assistant Director (or equivalent) with responsibility for Education Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Ian Dixon
ian.dixon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Rachel Morgan
01344 354185
Rachel.morgan@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
01344 354185
Brighton and Hove Dr Jo Lyons
Assistant Director Families, Children and Learning (Education and Skills)
01273 293514
Jo.Lyons@brighton-hove.gov.uk
01273 292539
Chris.Lambert@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Sarah Callaghan
Service Director Learning, Skills and Prevention
01296 387609
scallaghan@buckscc.gov.uk
01296 387609
jabennion@buckscc.gov.uk (Jackie)
East Sussex Fiona Wright
Assistant Director Education & ISEND
01273 481231
fiona.wright@eastsussex.gov.uk
01273 481112
phyllis.allwood@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Brian Pope
Assistant Director, Education & Inclusion
023 9244 1471
brian.pope@hants.gov.uk
023 9244 1471
anita.blackwell@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Brian Pope
Assistant Director Education and Inclusion
023 9244 1471
brian.pope@hants.gov.uk
023 9244 1471
anita.blackwell@hants.gov.uk
Kent Celia Buxton
Principal Adviser (Secondary, PRU, Special)
07795 495701
celia.buxton@kent.gov.uk
03000 414523 or 07795 650813
Thomas.winek3@kent.gov.uk (Tom)
Linda Pickles
Principal Adviser (Primary)
07825 013336
linda.pickles@kent.gov.uk
03000 414523 or 07795 650813
Thomas.winek3@kent.gov.uk (Tom)
Medway Rebecca Smith
School Improvement Lead
01634 334009
rebecca.smith@medway.gov.uk
01634 338573
linda.searle@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Cheryl Eyre
Head of Delivery Setting & School Effectiveness
01908 254683
cheryl.eyre@milton-keynes.gov.uk
01908 254683
marie.hayden@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Sandra Higgs
Strategic Lead for Education Quality
07917 087603
sandra.higgs@oxfordshire.gov.uk
07795 256364
catherine.hayward@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Mike Stoneman
Deputy Director of Children's Services - Education
023 9284 1712
mike.stoneman@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
023 9284 1717
kelly.rooker@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Chris Kiernan
Interim Head of Education
0118 937 4240
chris.kiernan@reading.gov.uk
0118 937 4665
hayley.broadhurst@reading.gov.uk
Slough Johnny Kyriacou
Head of Education Services
01753 875750
johnny.kyriacou@slough.gov.uk
01753 875769
Paula.Doneghan@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Derek Wiles
derek.wiles@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Liz Mills
Assistant Director for Children Schools and Learning
liz.mills@surreycc.gov.uk020 8541 9690
laura.brand@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Ian Pearson
Head of Education Service
01635 519729
ian.pearson@westberks.gov.uk
01635 519027
debbie.goddard@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Deborah Myers
Director of Education & Skills
03302 223328
deborah.myers@westsussex.gov.uk
03302 222656
Julie.Thatcher@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Clive Haines
Schools Leadership Development Manager
01628 796960
Clive.Haines@rbwm.gov.uk
01628 796477
Jackie.Grose@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Patricia Davies
Interim Assistant Director Education
0118 908 8003
Patricia.Davies@wokingham.gov.uk
0118 974 6188
Olivia.Skonieczna@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please contact richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk with any additions, alterations of corrections