Chief Executives

Authority Chief Executive Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Timothy (Tim) Wheadon
Chief Executive
01344-355601
timothy.wheadon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Web Profile
Debs Jones
Brighton and Hove Geoff Raw
Chief Executive
Web Profile
Buckinghamshire Rachael Shimmin OBE
Chief Executive
Web Profile
East Sussex Becky Shaw
Chief Executive
01273 481950
Web Profile
Hampshire John Coughlan
Chief Executive
01962 847300
John.Coughlan@hants.gov.uk
Web Profile
Derra Ward
Isle of Wight John Metcalfe
Chief Executive
Kent David Cockburn
Head of Paid Service/Corporate Director of Strategic and Corporate Services
Web Profile
Medway Neil Davies
Chief Executive
01634 332705
neil.davies@medway.gov.uk
Web Profile
Milton Keynes Michael Bracey
Chief Executive
01908 252200
becky.lovelock@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Web Profile
Becky Lovelock
Oxfordshire Yvonne Rees
Chief Executive
01865 323907
yvonne.rees@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Web Profile
Portsmouth David Williams
Chief Executive
023 9283 4010
David.Williams@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Peter Sloman
Chief Executive
peter.sloman@reading.gov.uk
Web Profile
Tracey Dawes
Slough Josie Wragg
Chief Executive
01753 875017
josie.wragg@slough.gov.uk
Web Profile
Lesley Cummins
Southampton Sandy Hopkins
Chief Executive
Web Profile
Surrey Joanna Killian
Chief Executive
Web Profile
West Berkshire Nick Carter
Chief Executive
01635 519101
nick.carter@westberks.gov.uk
Web Profile
Rachel Elliott
01635 519619
West Sussex Nathan Elvery
Chief Executive
033022 27069
Nathan.Elvery@westsussex.gov.uk
Amy Nelson
Amy.Nelson@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Duncan Sharkey
Managing Director
01628 796205
duncan.sharkey@rbwm.gov.uk
Web Profile
Wokingham Susan Parsonage
Chief Executive
susan.parsonage@wokingham.gov.uk
Web Profile

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory