Early Help Leads

The Early Help Network page is here

Evaluation Framework April 2016

Literature Review August 2015

Authority Early Help Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Mark Barratt
Interim Assistant Director, Early Help and Communities
mark.barratt@bracknell-forest.gov.ukAlison Smith
01344 351934
alison.smith@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Caroline Parker, Head of Early Years and Early Help Strategy; Becky Surman, Early Help Programme Manager.
01273 29358
Caroline.Parker@brighton-hove.gov.uk; Becky.Surman@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Tracy Goddard
01273 295382
Tracy.Goddard@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Gareth Morgan
Head of Early Help
01296 387762
gareth.morgan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Kate Maule
01296 531094
kate.maule@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Kathy Marriott
Assistant Director Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
kathy.marriott@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Alison Smailes
Head of Sector Led Improvement and Service Development
alison.smailes@hants.gov.ukLucy Johnson
03707 798212
lucy.johnson2@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight tbc
Early Help Service Manager
01983 821000 x 6288Julie Dinning
Julie.dinning@iow.gov.uk
Kent Stuart Collins
Interim Director Early Help and Preventative Services
03000 410519
stuart.collins@kent.gov.uk
Siobhan Goodrich
03000 417743
Siobhan.Goodrich@kent.gov.uk
Medway Kelly Cogger
Head of Front Door and Early Help
kelly.cogger@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Melinda May
Head of Service Social Care & Early Help
Melinda.May@Milton-keynes.gov.ukJo Cirket
01908 253400
Jo.Cirket@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Maria Godfrey
Early Intervention Manager & Lead Operational Manager for change Programme
Maria.Godfrey@Oxfordshire.gov.ukSimon Bonney
01865 328040
Simon.Bonney@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Hayden Ginns
Assistant Director (Commissioning and Performance)
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kelly Pierce
Head of Integrated Early Help and Prevention
Kelly.pierce@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Vicky Rhodes
Director of Early Help
0118 937 2998
vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk
Hayley.broadhurst@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Please contact Ella Foreman at ella.foreman@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Southampton Steph Murray
Deputy Director, Children's Social Care
07909 321174
Steph.murray@southampton.gov.uk
Teah Matson
079 2038 7917
Teah.Matson@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Jackie Clementson
Assistant Director, Early Help
jackie.clementson@surreycc.gov.ukSabrina.steel@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karen Atalla
Service Manager for CAAS/MASH and Early Help (Children and Family Services)
01635 519785
Karen.Atalla@westberks.gov.uk
Ann Buckley
01635 519785
Ann.Buckley@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Jenny Boyd
Assistant Director – Social Care
Jenny.Boyd@westsussex.gov.ukOlivia Jeram
Olivia.Jeram@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Kirsty Doherty
07754 859591
kirsty.doherty@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Kelli Scott
Early Help Lead
kelli.scott@wokingham.gov.uk

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.