Early Help Project Leads

Evaluation Framework

Literature Review

 

Authority Early Help Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest David Watkins
Chief Officer Statutory Resources & Early Help
David.Watkins@bracknell-forest.gov.ukAnn O'Meara
01344 354064
ann.omeara@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Mat Thomas
Early Help Hub Coordinator
01273 290474/ 07826 951776
mat.thomas@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Early Help Hub Support Team
earlyhelp@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Joy Shakespeare
Head of Family Resilience and Families First Programme Lead
Tel 01296 387762 Mob 07739 285568
eshakespeare@buckscc.gov.uk
Donna O'Donnell
dodonnell@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Liz Rugg
Assistant Director, Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
Liz.rugg@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Steph How
Area Director, East - Children & Families
01962 891623
stephanie.how@hants.gov.uk
Jean Cashman
01962 847138
Jean.Cashman@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Eleanor Bell
Early Help Service Manager
01983 821000 x 6970
eleanor.bell@iow.gov.uk
Kent Stuart Collins
Interim Director Early Help and Preventative Services
03000 410519
stuart.collins@kent.gov.uk
Siobhan Goodrich
03000 417743
Siobhan.Goodrich@kent.gov.uk
Medway Andrew Willetts
Head of Integrated Family Support Service
01634 338197
andrew.willetts@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Melinda May
Head of Service Social Care & Early Help
Melinda.May@Milton-keynes.gov.ukJo Cirket
01908 253400
Jo.Cirket@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Maria Godfrey
Early Intervention Manager & Lead Operational Manager for change Programme
Maria.Godfrey@Oxfordshire.gov.ukSimon Bonney
01865 328040
Simon.Bonney@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Hayden Ginns
Children's Transformation Manager
hayden.ginns@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Vicky Rhodes
Strategic Lead, Early Help
0118 937 2998
vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk
Wilma Williams
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Cate Duffy
Strategic Director of Children, Learning and Skills
01753 875750
cate.duffy@slough.gov.uk
Nicola (Nicky) Bone
Southampton Derek Wiles
derek.wiles@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Ben Byrne
Head of Early Help
01483 517014
ben.byrne@surreycc.gov.uk
Samantha Hook
01483 519543
West Berkshire Andrea King
Acting Contact
01635 503153
Andrea.King@westberks.gov.uk
Corinne Wilson
corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Hayley Connor
Head of Integrated Prevention and Earliest Help
03302 223792
hayley.connor@westsussex.gov.uk
Lauren Sexton
03302 222657
Lauren.sexton@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
01628 685325
rosie.gossage@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Steve Orchard
Service Manager - Disabled Children and Early Help
steve.orchard@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv