Family Hub Leads

For further details please refer to the Family Hub Community of Practice Page

Authority Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sarah Gee
sarah.gee@bracknell-forest.gov.ukCindy Edwards
Cindy.edwards@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Jo Templeman
jo.templeman@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Gareth Morgan
Head of Early Help
01296 387762
gareth.morgan@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
Kate Maule
01296 531094
kate.maule@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Celia Lamden
celia.lamden@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Alison Smailes
Head of Sector Led Improvement and Service Development
alison.smailes@hants.gov.ukLucy Johnson
03707 798212
lucy.johnson2@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kim Goode
Lead contact (Children's Services)
kim.goode@iow.gov.uk
Kent Hema Birdi
hema.birdi@kent.gov.uk
Medway Kelly Clogger
Head of Front Door and Early Help
kelly.clogger@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Candice Boatswain
Head of Family Support Services
candice.boatswain@milton-keynes.gov.ukStephanie Hart
stephanie.hart@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Maria Godfrey
Early Intervention Manager & Lead Operational Manager for change Programme
Maria.Godfrey@Oxfordshire.gov.ukSimon Bonney
01865 328040
Simon.Bonney@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Kelly Pierce
Head of Integrated Early Help and Prevention
kelly.pierce@nhs.netSophie Bullman
sophie.bullman@solent.nhs.uk
Reading Vicky Rhodes
Director of Early Help
0118 937 2998
vicky.rhodes@reading.gov.uk
Hayley.broadhurst@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Southampton Lesley Weeks
lesley.weeks@southampton.gov.ukTeah Matson
Teah.Matson@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Jackie Clementson
Assistant Director, Early Help
jackie.clementson@surreycc.gov.ukSabrina.steel@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Karen Atalla
Service Manager for CAAS/MASH and Early Help (Children and Family Services)
01635 519785
Karen.Atalla@westberks.gov.uk
Ann Buckley
01635 519785
Ann.Buckley@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Claire Hayes
Head of Early Help
claire.hayes@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Danny Gomm
Family Hub Manager
danny.gomm@achievingforchildren.org.ukKirsty Doherty
kirsty.doherty@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Kelli Scott
Early Help Lead
kelli.scott@wokingham.gov.uk

Please contact carly.bain@iow.gov.uk with any additions, alterations or corrections.