Lead Members for Children's Services

Authority Lead Member for Children Contact Details
Bracknell Forest Cllr Gareth Barnard
Executive Member for Children, Young People & Learning
01344 352048
gareth.barnard@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Web Profile
Brighton and Hove Cllr. John Allcock
Chair of the Children, Young People & Skills Committee
Web Profile
Buckinghamshire Cllr Anita Cranmer
Cabinet Member for Education & Skills
acranmer@buckscc.gov.uk
Web Profile
Cllr Warren Whyte
Cabinet Member for Children's Services
01296 383031
wwhyte@buckscc.gov.uk
Web Profile
East Sussex Cllr Sylvia Tidy
Lead Member for Children and Families
01825 733151
cllr.sylvia.tidy@eastsussex.gov.uk
Web Profile
Hampshire Cllr Patricia Stallard
Executive Lead Member for Children's Services and Young People
02392 251484
patricia.stallard@hants.gov.uk
Web Profile
Isle of Wight Cllr Paul Brading
Cabinet Member for Children's Services, Education and Skills
07719 174690
paul.brading@iow.gov.uk
Web Profile
Kent Cllr Roger Gough
Cabinet Member for Children, Young People and Education
03000 416167
roger.gough@kent.gov.uk
Web Profile
Medway Cllr Martin Potter
Portfolio Holder for Education and Schools
01634 566475
mpotter.rainham@gmail.com
Cllr Mrs Josie Iles
Portfolio Holder for Children Services, Lead Member (statutory responsibility)
07730 789525
josie.iles@medway.gov.uk
Web Profile
Milton Keynes Cllr Zoe Nolan
Cabinet member for Children & Families
07881 209775
zoe.nolan@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Web Profile
Oxfordshire Cllr Steve Harrod
Cabinet Member for Children & Family Services
07944 077209
steve.harrod@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Web Profile
Portsmouth Cllr Rob Wood
Cabinet Member for Children and Families
07980 681053
Cllr.Rob.Wood@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Web Profile
Reading Cllr Ashley Pearce
Lead Councillor for Education
07877 082581
ashley.pearce@reading.gov.uk
Cllr Liz Terry
Lead Councillor for Children
07718 669013
liz.terry@reading.gov.uk
Web Profile
Slough Cllr Shabnum Sadiq
Cabinet Member for Children and Schools
07932 069484
Shabnum.Sadiq@slough.gov.uk
Web Profile
Southampton Cllr Dr Darren Paffey
Cabinet Member for Aspiration, Children & Lifelong Learning
023 8083 3340
Councillor.D.Paffey@Southampton.gov.uk
Web Profile
Surrey Cllr Mrs Mary Lewis
Cabinet Member for Children, Young People & Families
07736 105022
mary.lewis@surreycc.gov.uk
Web Profile
West Berkshire Cllr Dominic Boeck
Portfolio Holder: Children, Education and Young People
0118 971 0330
Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk
Web Profile
West Sussex Cllr Paul Marshall
Cabinet Member for Children and Young People
033 022 23841
paul.a.marshall@westsussex.gov.uk
Web Profile
Windsor and Maidenhead Cllr Stuart Carroll
Lead Member Adults, Children and Health
07816 441381
cllr.carroll@rbwm.gov.uk
Web Profile
Wokingham Cllr UllaKarin Clark
Executive Member for Children's Services
07970 384419
ullakarin.clark@wokingham.gov.uk
Web Profile

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory