Principal Social Workers

Authority Principal Social Workers Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Mairead Panetta
mairead.panetta@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Tom Stibbs
01273 296049
Tom.Stibbs@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire David Glover-Wright
07565 624248
dgwright@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Nicola McGeown
Nicola.mcgeown@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire
Isle of Wight
Kent Julie Davidson
03000 416926
Julie.davidson@kent.gov.uk
Cerys Russell
cerys.russell@kent.gov.uk
Medway vacant
Milton Keynes Sophie Marshall
01908 252917 07572 233119
sophie.marshall@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Shaun Hanks
01865 815251
shaun.hanks@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Debbie Price
Head of Safeguarding Monitoring Service
023 9243 7670
Debbie.Price@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Janet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Martlie Swart
0118 937 3641
martlie.swart@reading.gov.uk
Slough Georgina Andrews
01753 476516
georgina.andrews@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Jacqui Westbury
02380 834752
Jacqui.westbury@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Lucy Titheridge
01372 832989
lucy.titheridge@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Rashida Baig
01635 519785
Rashida.Baig@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Gillian Buchanan
033022 25362
gillian.buchanan@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Viv Rimmer
020 8831 6008
vivien.rimmer@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Estelle Kelleway
estelle.kelleway@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk