Principal Social Workers

Authority Principal Social Workers Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Vacant
Principal Social Worker
Brighton and Hove Tom Stibbs
01273 296049
Tom.Stibbs@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire David Glover-Wright
07565 624248
david.glover-wright@@buckinghamshire.gov.uk
East Sussex Nicola McGeown
Nicola.mcgeown@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Kavitha Maxy
Principal Social Worker
Kavitha.maxy@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kev Brown
Principal Social Worker
Kev.brown@IOW.gov.uk
Kent Susan Ashmore
Principal Social Worker
Susan.ashmore@kent.gov.uk
Medway Lori Goossen
Principal Social Worker
lori.goosen@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sophie Marshall
01908 252917 07572 233119
sophie.marshall@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Shaun Hanks
01865 815251
shaun.hanks@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Denise Lingham
Head of Safeguarding Monitoring Service
Denise.Lingham@portsmouthcc.gov.ukJanet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Darlington Ihenacho
Interim Principal Social Worker
Darlington.Ihenacho@BrighterFuturesforChildren
Slough Georgina Andrews
01753 476516
georgina.andrews@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Jacqui Westbury
02380 834752
Jacqui.westbury@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Sharon Davidson
Principal Social Worker
Sharon.Davidson@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Sonia Harris
Principal Social Worker
01635 503153
sonia.harris@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Gillian Buchanan
033022 25362
gillian.buchanan@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Viv Rimmer
020 8831 6008
vivien.rimmer@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Rachel Bedford
Principal Social Worker
rachel.bedford@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk