Quality Assurance/ Audit Managers

Authority Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Gary Campbell
Quality Improvement Consultant
Brighton and Hove Tina James
Quality Assurance Programme Manager
01273 291209
Tina.james@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Julie Davies
Head of Quality, Standards and Performance
01494 475663
juliedavies@buckscc.gov.uk
Lauren Ruta
lruta@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Douglas Sinclair
douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amanda Meadows
Children’s Services Performance Manager
01962 826998
Amanda.meadows@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Simon Dear
Business Manager - Performance
01983 821000 x 6764
simon.dear@iow.gov.uk
Kent Kevin Kasaven
Assistant Director for Safeguarding, Professional Standards and Quality Assurance
Kevin.Kasaven@kent.gov.ukClodagh Roberts
03000 411541
clodagh.roberts@kent.gov.uk
Medway Christine Impey
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
01634 334001
christine.impey@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Jo Hooper
Head of Safeguarding
Jo.Hooper@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk
Phil Roberts
Safeguarding Improvement Officer
01908 252265
Philip.Roberts@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Tan Lea
Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager
07867 923287
tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Denise Lingham
Head of Safeguarding Monitoring Service
Denise.Lingham@portsmouthcc.gov.ukJanet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Andrea Clare
Service Manager, Quality Assurance
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Andrea Clare
0118 937 4091
andrea.clare@reading.gov.uk
Slough Sandra Davies
Head of Performance and QA
07885 821336
sandra.davies@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Stuart Webb
Quality Assurance Unit Manager, Southampton Children and Families Service
02380 833955
Stuart.Webb@Southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Patricia Denney
Director, Quality Assurance
01483 518021
patricia.denney@surreycc.gov.uk
Natalie Petherbridge
Natalie.petherbridge@surreycc.gov.uk
Gillian Halden
Assistant Director for Quality Practice
Gillian.Halden@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Nicky Robertson
Service Manager for Quality Assurance and Safeguarding (Children and Family Services)
01635 503153
Nicola.Robertson@westberks.gov.uk
Corinne Wilson
corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Allison Parkinson
Assistant Director – Safeguarding, Quality and Practice
033022 23653
Allison.Parkinson@westsussex.gov.uk
Charlotte Burch
03302 226378
Charlotte.Burch@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.ukKerri Farrell
01628 683648
kerri.farrell@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Rachel Oakley
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Standards
rachel.oakley@wokingham.gov.ukOlivia Skonieczna
Olivia.Skonieczna@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory