Quality Assurance/ Audit Managers

Authority Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Thom Wilson
Assistant Director, Commissioning
thom.wilson@bracknell-forest.gov.ukGemma Lenton
01344 351934
gemma.lenton@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Tina James
Quality Assurance Programme Manager
01273 291209
Tina.james@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Julie Davies
Head of Quality, Standards and Performance
01494 475663
juliedavies@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Douglas Sinclair
douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amanda Meadows
Corporate Performance Manager
01962 826998
Amanda.meadows@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Simon Dennis
Business Manager - Performance
01983 821000 x 6143
simon.dennis@iow.gov.uk
Kent Patricia Denney
patricia.denney@kent.gov.uk
Medway Christine Impey
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance
01634 334001
christine.impey@medway.gov.uk
Lynsey Murphy
lynsey.murphy@kent.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Jo Hooper
Head of Safeguarding
Jo.Hooper@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk
Phil Roberts
Safeguarding Improvement Officer
01908 252265
Philip.Roberts@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Tan Lea
Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager
07867 923287
tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Debbie Price
Head of Safeguarding Monitoring Service
023 9243 7670
Debbie.Price@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Janet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Andrea Clare
Service Manager, Quality Assurance
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Andrea Clare
0118 937 4091
andrea.clare@reading.gov.uk
Slough Sandra Davies
Head of Performance and QA
07885 821336
sandra.davies@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Stuart Webb
02380 833955
Stuart.Webb@Southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Belinda Newth
Head of Quality and Experience
01483 519095
belinda.newth@surreycc.gov.uk
Shirley Trower
01372 833878
shirley.trower@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Andrea King
Acting Contact
01635 503153
Andrea.King@westberks.gov.uk
Corinne Wilson
corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Natalie Trentham
Head of Quality Assurance and Practice Improvement
03302 225272
Natalie.Trentham@westsussex.gov.uk
Charlotte Burch
03302 226378
Charlotte.Burch@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Hilary Hall
Head of Commissioning - Adults, Children and Health
01628 683893
hilary.hall@rbwm.gov.uk
Kerri Farrell
01628 683648
kerri.farrell@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Carol Cammiss
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Standards
carol.cammiss@wokingham.gov.ukOlivia Skonieczna
Olivia.Skonieczna@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk