Quality Assurance/ Audit Managers

Authority Contacts for Improving the Quality of Audit Work Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Kogie Perumall
Quality Improvement Lead
Kogie.Perumall@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Tina James
Quality Assurance Programme Manager
01273 291209
Tina.james@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Julie Davies
Head of Quality, Standards and Performance
01494 475663
juliedavies@buckscc.gov.uk
Lauren Ruta
lruta@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Douglas Sinclair
douglas.sinclair@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amanda Meadows
Children’s Services Performance Manager
01962 826998
Amanda.meadows@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Simon Dear
Business Manager - Performance
01983 821000 x 6764
simon.dear@iow.gov.uk
Kent Kevin Kasaven
Assistant Director for Safeguarding, Professional Standards and Quality Assurance
Kevin.Kasaven@kent.gov.ukClodagh Roberts
03000 411541
clodagh.roberts@kent.gov.uk
Medway Rebecca Cooper
Head of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding
01634 336319
rebecca.cooper@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Sophie Marshall
Head of Safeguarding
sophie.marshall@Milton-Keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Tan Lea
Strategic Safeguarding Partnerships Manager
07867 923287
tan.lea@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Denise Lingham
Head of Safeguarding Monitoring Service
Denise.Lingham@portsmouthcc.gov.ukJanet Spencer
023 9268 8119
janet.spencer@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Andrea Clare
Service Manager, Quality Assurance
0118 937 4091
andrea.clare@reading.gov.uk
Wilma Williams
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Sandra Davies
Head of Performance and QA
07885 821336
sandra.davies@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Stuart Webb
Quality Assurance Unit Manager, Southampton Children and Families Service
02380 833955
Stuart.Webb@Southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Patricia Denney
Director, Quality Assurance
01483 518021
patricia.denney@surreycc.gov.uk
Natalie Petherbridge
Natalie.petherbridge@surreycc.gov.uk
Gillian Halden
Assistant Director for Quality Practice
Gillian.Halden@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Nicky Robertson
Service Manager for Quality Assurance and Safeguarding (Children and Family Services)
01635 503153
Nicola.Robertson@westberks.gov.uk
Corinne Wilson
corinne.wilson@westberks.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Shungu Chigocha
shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.ukKerri Farrell
01628 683648
kerri.farrell@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Rachel Oakley
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Standards
rachel.oakley@wokingham.gov.ukKirstie Allen
kirstie.allen@wokingham.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory