Regional Improvement Alliances

Regional Improvement Alliance Contact Contact Details
East Midlands Peter Chilvers
peter.chilvers@sdsa.net
https://sectorledimprovement.co.uk/home/
East of England Peter Butcher
Programme Manager Sector Led Improvement – Eastern Region
EasternRegionCIB@norfolk.gov.uk
SLI website
London Improvement Alliance (LIIA) Ben Byrne
Programme Manager
benbyrne@benbyrne.net
LIIA website
North East Improvement Alliance Abigail Holder
North East ADASS / ADCS Policy and Project Officer
abigail.holder@newcastle.gov.uk
North West Improvement Alliance Paul Bunker
Head of Children’s Sector Led Improvement North West Association of Directors of Children’s Services
07800 617738
paul.bunker@stockport.gov.uk
South East Sector-Led Improvement Programme Richard Tyndall
SESLI Programme Manager
07880 787007
richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk
SESLIP website
South West Improvement Alliance Steve Fish
SW regional SLI Programme Manager
0130 5224154
steven.fish@dorsetcouncil.gov.uk
West Midlands Children's Services Darren Jakeways
Programme Manager
0121 704 8292
darren.jakeways@wmchildrensservices.org.uk
West Midlands Children's Services website
Yorkshire and Humberside Improvement Alliance Rob Mayall
rob.mayall1@gmail.com

Download table as .csv

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory