AD Safeguarding Network

The next meetings are: 8 June 2018; 7 September 2018; 7 December 2018 and 8 March 2019

All these meetings are 9.30 for a 10.00 start.

If you have any items you would like to add to the agenda, please email Mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk

Venue: The venue is The Abbey Centre, (http://www.theabbeycentre.og.uk) 34 Great Smith Street, Westminster SW1P 3BU.

 

Authority Assistant Director (or equivalent) with responsibility for Safeguarding Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sonia Johnson
Interim Assistant Director, Children's Social Care
01344 351528Jane Redmond
01344 351686
jane.redmond@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Deb Austin
Assistant Director Safeguarding & Care
01273 295237
deb.austin@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
01273 290760
paul.lavery@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Richard Nash
Service Director, Children’s Social Care
01296 382053
rnash@buckscc.gov.uk
Louise Kellet
lkellet@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Liz Rugg
Assistant Director, Early Help and Social Care
01273 336528
Liz.rugg@eastsussex.gov.uk
Lesley Leppard
01273 336528
lesley.leppard@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Stuart Ashley
Assistant Director (Children and Families)
01962 847991
stuart.ashley@hants.gov.uk
01962 847991
sandra.wellings@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kathy Marriott
Area Director (IoW)
01983 821000 Ext 6288
kathy.marriott@iow.gov.uk
01983 821000 Ext 6288
julie.dinning@iow.gov.uk
Kent Sarah Hammond
Director of Specialist Children's Services
03000 411488
Sarah.Hammond@kent.gov.uk
03000 416188
Jenny.Hall@kent.gov.uk
Medway Ann Domeney
Deputy Director Children and Adults
01634 331215
ann.domeney@medway.gov.uk
01634 331205
lee.waghorne@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Mac Heath
Acting Director of Children's Services
01908 253779
mac.heath@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Elizabeth (Liz) Keatley
elizabeth.keatley@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Hannah Farncombe
Deputy Director, Children's Social Care and YOS
01865 323576
hannah.farncombe@oxfordshire.gov.uk
01865 328545
liz.franklin@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Sarah Newman
Deputy Director of Children's Services
02392 841154
sarah.newman@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
02392 841161
sarah.winter@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Lisa Arthey
Deputy Director of Safeguarding
0118 9374739
lisa.arthey@reading.gov.uk
Hayley.Broadhurst@reading.gov.uk
Slough Eric de Mello
Director of Operations, Slough Children's Services Trust
01753690825
eric.demello@scstrust.co.uk
01753 690825
baljit.kaur@scstrust.co.uk
Southampton Jane White
Service Director Children and Families Services
023 8083 3939
Jane.white@southampton.gov.uk
Julie Mansbridge
023 8083 2893
julie.mansbridge@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Sam Bushby
Assistant Director of Children's and Safeguarding Service
01372 832422
sam.bushby@surreycc.gov.uk
01372 832422
julie.bainbridge@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Pete Campbell
Head of Children & Family Services
01635 519735
Pete.Campbell1@westberks.gov.uk
01635 519028
jane.brackenbury@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Sarah Daly
Head of Children's Social Care
033022 28188
sarah.daly@westsussex.gov.uk
03302 226378
charlotte.burch@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lin Ferguson
Deputy Director of Children's Social Care and Early Help
01628 796019
lin.ferguson@achievingforchildren.org.uk
01628 685325
rosie.gossage@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Carol Cammiss
Assistant Director of Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Standards
carol.cammiss@wokingham.gov.ukOlivia Skonieczna
Olivia.Skonieczna@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please contact mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk with any additions, alterations or corrections.