Safeguarding Partnerships

Local Authority Lead Contact Details Business Manager
Bracknell Forest Brian Boxall
Chair of Safeguarding Board
https://www.bflscb.org.ukJonathan Picken
01344 352005
jonathan.picken@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Chris Robson
Independent Chair/Scrutineer of Brighton and Hove Safeguarding Children Partnership (BHSCP)
http://www.brightonandhovelscb.org.ukSally Kendal (Business Manager)
Sally.Kendal@brighton-hove.gov.uk

BHSCP.admin@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Francis Habgood
Independent Chair Bucks Children Safeguarding Partnership
http://www.bucks-lscb.org.uk/Vince Grey
01296 383485
vgrey@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Reg Hooke
Chair of East Sussex Safeguarding Children Partnership (ESSCP)
ESSCP.Contact@eastsussex.gov.uk
https://www.esscp.org.uk/
Louise MacQuire-Plows (ESSCP Manager)
07701 015792
Louise.MacQuire-Plows@eastsussex.gov.uk

Victoria Jones currently on Maternity Leave (ESSCP Manager)
07701 397877
victoria.jones@eastsussex.gov.uk

Maxine Nankervis (PA)
01273 481544, 07872 014178
maxine.nankervis@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Derek Benson
Chair of LCSB
http://www.hampshirescp.org.ukSophie Butt (Business Manager)
01962 876231
hscb@hants.gov.uk

General Hampshire Safeguarding Children's Board contact
01962 876355
Isle of Wight Derek Benson
Independent Chair of LSCP
http://iowscp.org.ukIsle of Wight Safeguarding Children Partnership
01983 814545
SCP@iow.gov.uk

Twitter: @IOWSCP
Kent Kent Safeguarding Children Multi-agency Partnership
Executive Board
https://www.kscmp.org.uk/Mark Janaway
03000 417103
mark.janaway@kent.gov.uk
Medway Ian Sutherland
Chair of MSCP
http://www.medwayscp.org.ukSimon Plummer (Business Manager)
01634 331179
simon.plummer@medway.gov.uk

General Medway Safeguarding Children Partnership contact
01634 336329
mscb@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Jane Held
Chair of LCSB
https://www.mkscb.orgLiz Best (Business Manager)
01908 254355
liz.best@milton-keynes.gov.uk

General Milton Keynes Safeguarding Children's Board contact
01908 254373
mkscb@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Richard Simpson
Chair of Oxfordshire Safeguarding Children Board
http://www.oscb.org.ukGeneral Oxford Safeguarding Children's Board contact
01865 815843
oscb@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Derek Benson
Chair of LCSB
http://www.portsmouthscb.org.ukLucy Rylatt
02392 688646
lucy.rylatt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Berkshire West Safeguarding Children Partnership
http://www.berkshirewestsafeguardingchildrenpartnership.org.ukEsther Blake
0118 937 3269
Esther.Blake@brighterfuturesforchildren.org
Slough Nick Georgiou
Chair of LCSB
https://www.sloughsafeguardingboards.org.uk/Betty Lynch
01753 875075
Betty.lynch@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Derek Benson
Chair of Southampton’s Safeguarding Partnership
http://www.southamptonlscb.co.ukDebbie Key
Deborah.Key@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Simon Hart
Chair, LCSB
https://www.surreyscp.org.uk/Paul Bailey
07929 183 945
Paul.Bailey@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Berkshire West Safeguarding Children Partnership
http://www.berkshirewestsafeguardingchildrenpartnership.org.ukEsther Blake
0118 937 3269
Esther.Blake@brighterfuturesforchildren.org.
West Sussex Lesley Walker
Chair of West Sussex Safeguarding Children Partnership
Lesley.Walker@westsussex.gov.uk
http:www.westsussexscp.org.uk
Marcella McHugh (Partnership Manager)
03302 227371
Marcella.McHugh@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Lead – Child Safeguarding Executive Steering Group (rotating Chair between statutory safeguarding partners)
Safeguarding.Partnership@RBWM.gov.uk
https://www.wamlscb.org
Deborah Maynard (Business Manager)
deborah.maynard@rbwm.gov.uk
Wokingham Berkshire West Safeguarding Children Partnership
https://www.berkshirewestsafeguardingchildrenpartnership.org.uk/Esther Blake
0118 937 3269
Esther.Blake@brighterfuturesforchildren.org

Please contact Isabelle Gregory with any additions, alterations or corrections.