Special Educational Need and Disability (SEND)

The SEND leads for the 19 children's services authorities in the south east are as follows

Authority SEND Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Frank Glennon
Principal Educational Psychologist & Head of SEN
01344 354198
frank.glennon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Lyn Slade
01344 354016
lyn.slade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Anna Czepil
Anna.Czepil@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Regan Delf
Assistant Director (Health, SEN & Disability)
01273 293504
Regan.Delf@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Lisa Brown
01273 293568
Lisa.a.brown@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Jayne Howarth
Head of SEN
01296 383728
jhowarth@buckscc.gov.uk
Lauren Ruta
01296 382020
lruta@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Alison Borland
Head of Assessment & Planning
01273 482967
Alison.Borland@eastsussex.gov.uk
Nathan Caine
Head of ISEND Provider Services
01273 482401
Nathan.Caine@eastsussex.gov.uk
Danielle Morley
01273 481788
danielle.morley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Tracey Sanders
County Service Manager, SEN and STAS
01962 847123
tracey.sanders@hants.gov.uk
Clare Purdie Purdie
01962 847465
clare.purdie@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kate Symes
SEN Service Manager
01983 821000 Ext 8424
Kate.Symes@iow.gov.uk
Karen Cole
01983 821000 Ext 8421
Karen.Cole@iow.gov.uk
Kent Julie Ely
Head of SEN Assessment & Placement
03000 416063
julie.ely@kent.gov.uk
Portia Walls
03000 414169
portia.walls@kent.gov.uk
Medway Wendy Vincent
01634 331619
wendy.vincent@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Caroline Marriott
Head of Delivery SEN & Disability
01908 253138
caroline.marriott@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Ian Vass
01908 657876
ian.vass@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Helen Womack
- Interim contact
Helen.Womack@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Hester Collicutt
Education Lead
07768 604262
Hester.Collicutt@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Neil Darlington
- Interim contact
Neil.Darlington@Oxfordshire.gov.ukToni Marsh
01865 328581
toni.marsh@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Sarah Ainsworth
Social Care Lead
01865 323082
sarah.ainsworth@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Dr Julia Katherine
Head of Inclusion
02392 688448
Julia.Katherine@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kelly Rooker
023 928 41717
kelly.rooker@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading
Awaiting confirmation (as at 25 06 2018)
Wilma Williams
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Vikram Hansrani
01753 787674
Vikram.hansrani@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Tammy Marks
Tammy.Marks@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Julie Stockdale
SEND and School Organisation Lead
020 8541 8084
julie.stockdale@surreycc.gov.uk
Jackie Drysdale
020 8541 7611
Jackie.drysdale@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Jane Seymour
Service Manager, SEN and Disabled Children's Team
jane.seymour@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Helen Johns
Principal Manager (SEN & Inclusion)
Helen.Johns@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Debbie Verity
01628 685878
Debbie.Verity@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Manjit Kundi
01628 685878
manjit.kundi@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Steve Nyakatawa
SEND Consultant
steve.nyakatawa@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please contact Tracey Maytas with any additions, alterations or corrections.