Fostering Group

For further details please refer to the Fostering Group activity page or contact Rebecca Eligon.

Authority Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sonia Johnson
Assistant Director Redmond
01344 351686
Brighton and Hove Catherine Seiderer
Gemma Pavey
John Donnelly
Karen Devine
Head of Service, Fostering, Placements and Permanence
01273 295546
Buckinghamshire Nathan Whitley
Head of Fostering, Adoption and Residential
01296 382303
Samantha Ivory
01296 382698
Shields Elizabeth
East Sussex Adrian Sewell
Teresa Lavelle-Hill
Hampshire Amber James
Head of County Services Children and Families Branch
01962 846973
Val Kelly
Elinor Harvey
Lynn Buckle
Sarah Smith
Isle of Wight Deborah Price
Lorraine Elford
Kent Mark Venning
Nicola Anthony
Medway Sparling Hilary
Theresa Gardiner
Milton Keynes Sivay Heer
Oxfordshire Giles Jackie
Lara Patel
Deputy Director of Safeguarding
Sarah Duerden
Portsmouth Bailey Kerry
Reading Steffi Roth
Slough Arif Saima
Jo Conlon
Kirsty Benson Allison
Southampton Helen Field
Martin Smith
Surrey Carol Norrington Beard
Clark Mcauley
West Berkshire Karl Davis
Keith Langley
West Sussex James Ball
Wokingham Helen Watson
Director of Children's Services
0118 974 6137
Mandi Beresford
0118 974 6132

Please contact Rebecca Eligon with any additions, alterations or corrections.