Frimley Health and Care ICS Area

Integrated Care System Area

 Frimley Health and Care

Bracknell Forest

Hampshire (Hart and Rushmoor only)

Slough

Surrey (Surrey Heath only)

Windsor and Maidenhead

Organisation Contact Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Grainne Siggins
Executive Director: People
grainne.siggins@bracknell-forest.gov.ukPat (Patricia) Wise
01344 354183
Patricia.Wise@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Hampshire Steve Crocker
Director of Children's Services
01962 846400
steve.crocker@hants.gov.uk
Danielle Hayes
Health Organisation tbc tbc
CYP (Mental Health) Lead
tbc
Slough Andrew Fraser
Chief Executive, Slough Children First and DCS, Slough Borough Council
andrew.fraser@sloughchildrenfirst.co.ukElla Foreman
01753 875395
ella.foreman@sloughchildrenfirst.co.uk
Surrey Rachael Wardell
Executive Director for Children, Families and Lifelong Learning
Rachael.Wardell@surreycc.gov.ukSandra Garvey
020 8213 2819
sandra.garvey@surreycc.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Kevin McDaniel
Executive Director of Children’s Services
07909 656184
kevin.mcdaniel@rbwm.gov.uk
Kerri Farrell
01628 796477
Kerri.Farrell@rbwm.gov.uk

Please report any errors or corrections to Isabelle Gregory

Introduction to ICS organisation in 4 slides - powerpoint or Introduction to ICS organisation in 4 slides - pdf

Click here return to the main ICS contacts page