SESLIP MODELS OF SOCIAL WORK PRACTICE

LOCAL AUTHORITY CONTACTS

Listed below are the contacts for the models of social work practice used by each local authority.

Please notify any changes to dianewilliamson27@gmail.com

Click here to return to the Developing Models of Social Work main page

Family Safeguarding Model

Bracknell Forest

Ann- Marie Ali

Lead Project Manager for Family Safeguarding Model

Anne-marie.ali@bracknell-forest.gov.uk

West Berkshire

Pete Campbell

Stephanie Atalla

Head of Children & Family Services

Service Manager

Pete.campbell1@westberks.gov.uk

 

Stephanie.atalla@westberks.gov.uk

Surrey

Neena Khosla

Programme Director Family Safeguarding

Neena.khosla@surreycc.gov.uk

Signs of Safety

Milton Keynes

Sophie Marshall

Principal Social Worker

Sophie.marshall@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Wokingham

Rachel Oakley

 

Emma Hovell

AD Quality Assurance and Safeguarding Standards

Project manager for SOS

Rachel.oakley@wokingham.gov.uk

 

Emma.hovell@wokingham.gov.uk

West Sussex

Lisa Reid

Snr Improvement Lead

Lisa.Reid@westsussex.gov.uk

Windsor & Maidenhead

Shungu Chigocha

Principal Social Worker

Shungu.chigocha@achievingforchildren.org.uk

Medway

Amanda Mathur

Principal Social Worker

Amanda.mathur@medway.gov.uk

Kent

Susan Ashmore

Principal Social Worker

Susan.ashmore@kent.gov.uk

The Hampshire Approach

Hampshire

Kavitha Maxy

 

Steph How

Principal Social Worker

Head of Strategy and Operations East

Kavitha.maxy@hants.gov.uk

 

Stephanie.how@hants.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Kathy Marriott

 

Debbie Price

Head of Strategy and Operations Isle of Wight

Principal Social Worker

Kathy.marriott@iow.gov.uk

 

Debbie.price@iow.gov.uk

The Team Around the Relationship

Brighton & Hove

Tom Stibbs

Principal Social Worker

Tom.stibbs@brighton-hove.gov.uk

Connected Practice

East Sussex

Nicola McGeown

Principal Social Worker

Nicola.mcgeown@eastsussex.gov.uk

Click here to return to the Developing Models of Social Work main page