ABOUT PROJECTS

In addition to Data Benchmarking and Peer Challenge SESLIP is supporting a number of active projects and initiatives:

Agency Memorandum of Cooperation

Future Leaders' Programme - Taking Your Place

Quality Assurance

AD Education Network

Adoption and Special Guardianship Regional Leadership Board

Special Education Needs & Disability (SEND19)

Complex LAC Project

Children Missing Education

Children in Care NHS Partnership Project

Silver Linings Project

You can find detailed information these, and supporting workstreams, on dedicated pages within this section of the website.

Governance & Reports

Regional Improvement Plan 2020-21

Links to archive material for completed projects

Academies Protocol Project:

The Voice of the Child May 2014

Early Help Project

Contact Details

Data Benchmarking: Alastair Lee
Alastair.Lee@eastsussex.gov.uk
01273 481468
CSC Workforce and Complex Care Needs Projects: Mark Evans
Mark@markevansconsulting.co.uk
07803 147072
Complex Care Needs Projects: Rosemary Perry
rosemary.perry1@outlook.com
07739 853434
S.E. Region SEND Network Co-ordinator: Tracey Maytas
Tracey.maytas@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
02392 437680
SESLI Programme Manager: Richard Tyndall
richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk
07880 787007
Adoption & SG Leadership and Fostering Regional Networks: Rebecca Eligon
rebeccaeligon@gmail.com
07944 996219
Education Network: Chris Owen
chris@bright-spark.net
07825 862330
Quality Assurance Regional Network: Diane Williamson
dianewilliamson27@gmail.com
07970 328049