Adoption Lead Officers

Authority Adoption Lead Contact Details PA
Bracknell Forest Sonia Johnson
Interim Assistant Director, Children's Social Care
01344 351528Jane Redmond
01344 351686
jane.redmond@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Karen Devine
Head of Service, Fostering, Placements and Permanence
01273 295546
karen.devine@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Michael Wilson
Adoption Team Manager
01273 295378
michael.wilson@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Pascale Davison
Adoption Team Manager
01273 296076
pascale.davison@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Nathan Whitely
Head of Fostering, Adoption and Residential
01296 382303
nwhitley@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Carole Sykes
Operations Manager - Adoption
01323 747154
carole.sykes@eastsussex.gov.uk
Pat
AdoptionPanelAdmin@eastsussex.gov.uk

Bonny
AdoptionPanelAdmin@eastsussex.gov.uk
Sally Carnie
Head of Looked After Children's Services
01323 747197
sally.carnie@eastsussex.gov.uk
Maggie Macdonald
Maggie.macdonald@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Amber James
Head of County Services Children and Families Branch
01962 846973
amber.james@hants.gov.uk
Val Kelly
val.kelly2@hants.gov.uk
Rachel Reynolds
County Services Manager for Adoption
01962 846973
rachel.reynolds@hants.gov.uk
Marion Andrews
marion.andrews@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Amber James
01962 846973
amber.james@hants.gov.uk
Val Kelly
val.kelly2@hants.gov.uk
Rachel Reynolds
01962 846973
rachel.reynolds@hants.gov.uk
Marion Andrews
marion.andrews@hants.gov.uk
Kent Sarah Skinner
Head of Kent Adoption Service
03000 415090
sarah.skinner@kent.gov.uk
Caroline Mill
caroline.mill@kent.gov.uk
Medway Ann Domeney
Deputy Director Children and Adults
01634 331215
ann.domeney@medway.gov.uk
01634 331205
lee.waghorne@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Jo Rabbitte
Head of Corporate Parenting
01908 253473
joanne.rabbitte@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Maxine Edwards
01908 253515
maxine.edwards@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire (Adopt Thames Valley RAA) Teresa Rogers
Service Lead
01865 816257
Teresa.Rogers@Oxfordshire.gov.uk
Sue Lewis
01865 323209
sue.lewis@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Jackie Clark
Service Leader Adoption
02392 875294
Jackie.clark@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kimberlee Hoskins
02392 841195
kimberlee.hoskins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kate Freeman
Head of Looked After Children Service
02392 834652
kate.freeman@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kimberlee Hoskins
02392 841195
kimberlee.hoskins@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Jackie Hooper
Service Manager, Looked after/ leaving care, Directorate of Children, Education & Early Help Services
0118 937 4377
jackie.hooper@reading.gov.uk
Slough Jackie Pape
Head of Family Placement Services
01753 690701
Jackie.pape@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Dorenda Chapman
dorenda.chapman@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Sheila Jones
Head of Countywide Services
01483 518691
sheila.jones@surreycc.gov.uk
Carole Jones
01372 833073
carole.jones@surreycc.gov.uk
Suzanne Chambers
Service Manager
01483 518691
suzanne.chambers@surreycc.gov.uk
Sue Willson
01932 794371
sue.willson@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Mary-Anne Cosgrove
Service Manager, Looked After Children
01635 519042
mary-anne.cosgrove@westberks.gov.uk
Ann Buckley
01635 519785
ann.buckley@westberks.gov.uk

01635 519767
harriet.gadd@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Mary Blanchard
Service Leader (Fostering, Adoption and Intervention)
03302 225895
mary.blanchard@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead
Wokingham Jasmine Grimshaw
Service Manager Corporate Parenting
0118 974 8352
jasmine.grimshaw@wokingham.gov.uk
Nicolle Roberts
0118 974 6137
Nicolle.Roberts@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please contact richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk with any additions, alterations or corrections.