Special Educational Need and Disability (SEND)

The SEND leads for the 19 children's services authorities in the south east are as follows:

 

Authority SEND Lead Contact Details Business Support Contact
Bracknell Forest Frank Glennon
Principal Educational Psychologist & Head of SEN
01344 354198
frank.glennon@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Lyn Slade
01344 354016
lyn.slade@bracknell-forest.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove Carolyn Bristow
01273 293736
Carolyn.bristow@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Georgina Clarke-Green
Assistant Director (Health, SEN & Disability)
01273 292257
Georgina.ClarkeGreen@brighton-hove.gov.uk
Lisa Brown
01273 293568
Lisa.a.brown@brighton-hove.gcsx.gov.uk
Buckinghamshire Vacant
Head of SEN
Lauren Ruta
01296 382020
lruta@buckscc.gov.uk
East Sussex Nathan Caine
Head of ISEND Provider Services
01273 482401
Nathan.Caine@eastsussex.gov.uk
Danielle Morley
01273 481788
danielle.morley@eastsussex.gov.uk
Hampshire Tracey Sanders
County Service Manager, SEN and STAS
01962 847123
tracey.sanders@hants.gov.uk
Clare Purdie
01962 847465
clare.purdie@hants.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Kate Symes
SEN Service Manager
01983 821000 Ext 8424
Kate.Symes@iow.gov.uk
Karen Cole
01983 821000 Ext 8421
Karen.Cole@iow.gov.uk
Kent Louise Langley
Interim Head of SEN Assessment & Placement
03000 415197
Louise.Langley@kent.gov.uk
Hannah Jones
hannah.jones@kent.gov.uk
Medway Wendy Vincent
01634 331619
wendy.vincent@medway.gov.uk
Milton Keynes Caroline Marriott
Head of Delivery SEN & Disability
01908 253138
caroline.marriott@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Ian Vass
01908 657876
ian.vass@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Oxfordshire Jayne Howarth
Head of SEND
jayne.howarth@Oxfordshire.gov.ukToni Marsh
01865 328581
toni.marsh@oxfordshire.gov.uk
Portsmouth Dr Julia Katherine
Head of Inclusion
02392 688448
Julia.Katherine@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Kelly Rooker
023 928 41717
kelly.rooker@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Reading Sonia Aulak
SEND lead
sonia.aulak@reading.gov.ukWilma Williams
0118 937 4091
wilma.williams@reading.gov.uk
Slough Vikram Hansrani
01753 787674
Vikram.hansrani@slough.gov.uk
Southampton Tammy Marks
Tammy.Marks@southampton.gov.uk
Surrey Julie Stockdale
SEND and School Organisation Lead
020 8541 8084
julie.stockdale@surreycc.gov.uk
Jackie Drysdale
020 8541 7611
Jackie.drysdale@surreycc.gov.uk
West Berkshire Jane Seymour
Service Manager, SEN and Disabled Children's Team
jane.seymour@westberks.gov.uk
West Sussex Helen Johns
Principal Manager (SEN & Inclusion)
Helen.Johns@westsussex.gov.uk
Windsor and Maidenhead Alison Crossick
Head of SEND
alison.crossick@achievingforchildren.org.ukManjit Kundi
01628 685878
manjit.kundi@achievingforchildren.org.uk
Wokingham Alex Walters
Chair of LCSB
https://www.wokinghamlscb.org.ukGeneral Wokingham Safeguarding Children's Board contact
0118 9746105
wscb@wokingham.gov.uk
Francesca Cannarella
SEND Lead
Francesca.cannarella@wokingham.gov.uk

Download table as .csv

Please contact Tracey Maytas with any additions, alterations or corrections.